CT-AgroSAF

Sub-Unidades

Agenda Geral | Comitês

<Julho/2022>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
<Julho/2022>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Representantes

Municípios

Prefeitura de Ubatuba

 

Titular


Marcia Rangel
Representante Titular
E-mail:marcia_araujo.vet@outlook.com
 

Suplente


Leonardo Fernandez
Suplente 1
E-mail:leonardomaricultura@ubatuba.sp
.gov.br
 

Suplente


Luiz Fernando de Souza Junior
Suplente 2
E-mail: luizjunior@ubatuba.sp.gov.br

Prefeitura de Caraguatatuba

 

Titular


Claudia Cristina Alves Viana
Representante Titular
E-mail:claudia.viana@caraguatatuba.sp
.gov.br
 

Suplente


Daniela Toledo
Suplente
E-mail:dtoledo5@hotmail.com

Prefeitura de São Sebastião

 

Titular


Simone M. S. Monteiro
Representante Titular
E-mail:simonemmonteiro@yahoo.com.br
 

Suplente


Daniela Oliveira Dinato
Suplente
E-mail:dani.pagu@gmail.com

Prefeitura de Ilhabela

 

Titular


Sérgio Heitor Marques
Representante Titular
E-mail:sergioheitormarques@terra.com.
br
 

Suplente


Alexandre Roberto Bono
Suplente
E-mail:zapadesigner@gmail.com

Sociedade Civil

Representante 2

 

Titular


Luciana Dorta - Aarcaa
Representante Titular
E-mail:Lucianapolly@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Ana Carolina Santana Barbosa - Aarcaa (ABU e Forum)
Suplente
E-mail:carolinabarbosaubatumirim@gmai
l.com

Representante 3

 

Titular


Antonio Marchiori - APAER
Representante Titular
E-mail:antonio_marchiori@terra.com.br
 

Suplente


Margarete Gil Nassar - Ubatuba Sim
Suplente
E-mail:margaretenassar@gmail.com

Representante 4

 

Titular


Lisa Barros
Representante Titular
E-mail:lisabarros@ipesa.org.br
 

Suplente


Camila Lopes Seixas - Elementos da Natureza
Suplente
E-mail:camilaturismoseixas@gmail.com

Representante 1

 

Titular


Mônica de Toledo e Silva Spegiorin - APEVE
Representante Titular
E-mail:mospegiorin@hotmail.com
 

Suplente


Paula Bonjorno - SAI
Suplente 1
E-mail:pbonjorno@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Rafael Oliveira Salinas - APEVE
Suplente 2
E-mail:rafael.oliveirasalinas@gmail.c
om

Estado

Representante 3

 

Titular


Isabel Fernandes Pinto Viegas - SAA/APTA
Representante Titular
E-mail:ifpviegas@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Silvia Moreira Rojo Vega - SAA/APTA
Suplente 1
E-mail: silvia.vega@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Silas Barsotti - SAA/CDRS
Suplente 2
E-mail:silasbb@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Carlos Hajime Kawatani - SAA/CDRS
Suplente 3
E-mail: carlos.kawatani@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Guilherme Zangerolimo Gonsales - SAA/CDRS
Suplente 4
E-mail:guilherme.gonsales@sp.gov.br

Representante 4

 

Titular


Gabriele Cerqueira Sant'Anna - SIMA
Representante Titular
E-mail:gabrielecs@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Célia Alves Surita - SIMA
Suplente 1
E-mail:celiaas@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Farid Nassar Júnior - SIMA
Suplente 2
E-mail:faridn@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Rosa Maria Mancini - SIMA
Suplente 3
E-mail:rmancini@sp.gov.br

Representante 1

 

Titular


Gilberto Job Borges de Figueiredo - SAA/CDRS
Representante Titular
E-mail:gilberto.figueiredo@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Maurício Rubio - SAA
Suplente 1
E-mail:ca.saosebastiao@cati.sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Kenia Cristina Barbosa Silva - SAA/CDRS
Suplente 2
E-mail: keniac@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Maíra Formis - SAA
Suplente 3
E-mail:mairaf@sp.gov.br
E-mail alternativo:mairaf@sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Tais Forte Garms- SAA/CDRS
Suplente 4
E-mail:taisfg@sp.gov.br

Representante 2

 

Titular


Cleide Azevedo - ITESP
Representante Titular
E-mail:cleideazevedo@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Lara Bueno Chiarelli Legaspe - FF
Suplente 1
E-mail:lalegaspe@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Maria Inez Moura Fazzini Biondi - FF
Suplente 2
E-mail:mibiondi@fflorestal.sp.gov.br
 

Suplente


Camila Bortholace Rodrigues Brito
Suplente 3
E-mail: camilabortholace@daee.sp.gov.
br