CT-EA

Agenda Geral | Comitês

<Julho/2022>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
<Julho/2022>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Representantes

Sociedade Civil

Representante 1

 

Titular


Angélica Bustamante - ICC
Representante Titular
E-mail:gelbustamante@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Mariane Lima de Souza - Funbea
Suplente 1
E-mail:lmarianesouza@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Mara Ester - ASSONA
Suplente 2
E-mail:assonacontato@yahoo.com.br

Representante 2

 

Titular


Andrée Marie Louise de Ridder Vieira - Super Eco
Representante Titular
E-mail:andree.ridder@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Pedro Henrique dos Santos Oliveira - Associação de Guias de Ilhabela
Suplente
E-mail:guiasemonitoresilhabela@gmail.
com

Representante 3

 

Titular


Monica SpegioMônica de Toledo e Silva Spegiorin - APEVE
Representante Titular
E-mail:mospegiorin@hotmail.com
 

Suplente


Anderson Adaldizio Souza Nunes - Ubatuba Sim
Suplente 1
E-mail:andbio@hotmail.com
 

Suplente


Margarete Gil Nassar - Ubatuba Sim
Suplente 2
E-mail:margaretenassar@gmail.com

Representante 4

 

Titular


Pedro Fernando do Rego - Educa Brasil
Representante Titular
E-mail:pedrofernandorego@gmail.com
 

Suplente


Polly - Aarcca
Suplente
E-mail:aarccaubatuba@gmail.com

Municípios

Representante 2

Mayara Cristina Peixoto - PMC (Titular)
E-mail:maypeixoto@gmail.com

Representante 2

Daniela Toledo - PMC (Suplente)
E-mail:dtoledo5@hotmail.com

Representante 3

Daniela Oliveira Dinato - PMSS (Representante Titular)
E-mail:dani.pagu@gmail.com

Representante 3

Rafael Tavolaro - PMSS (Suplente)
E-mail:raphaeltavolaro@yahoo.com.br

Representante 4

Roberto Francine - PMU (Representante Titular)
E-mail:robertojunior@ubatuba.sp.gov.b
r

Representante 4

Thais Portela Andriotti - PMU (Suplente)
E-mail:andriottithais@gmail.com

Representante 1

Laurelena Penha Garcia - PI (Representante Titular)
E-mail:adm.educacao@ilhabela.sp.gov.b
r

Representante 1

Thaiane Garcez dos Santos - Ilhabela (Suplente)
E-mail:thatilha@hotmail.com

Estado

Representante 4

Ludmila Sadokoff - SEE (Representante Titular)
E-mail:ludmils@gmail.com

Representante 4

Ayla Pereira de Camargo - SEE (Suplente 1)
E-mail:ayla@professor.educacao.sp.gov
.br

Representante 4

Eduardo Hipolito - FATEC (Suplente 2)
E-mail:eduhipolito@uol.com.br

Representante 4

Daniel Jung - FATEC (Suplente 3)
E-mail:daniel.jung@fatec.sp.gov.br

Representante 1

Tais Forte Garms- SAA/CDRS (Representante Titular)
E-mail:taisfg@sp.gov.br

Representante 1

Silvia Moreira Rojo Vega - SAA/APTA (Suplente 1)
E-mail: silvia.vega@sp.gov.br

Representante 1

Kenia Cristina Barbosa Silva - SAA/CDRS (Suplente 2)
E-mail: keniac@sp.gov.br

Representante 2

Gloriete Gonçalves Macedo - SABESP (Representante Titular)
E-mail:gmacedo@sabesp.com.br

Representante 2

José de Oliveira Paulo - SABESP (Suplente 1)
E-mail:jolivpaulo@sabesp.com.br

Representante 2

Jociani Debeni Festa - SIMA (Suplente 2)
E-mail:jociani.festa@sp.gov.br

Representante 3

Pedro Carignato Basilio Leal - IG (Representante Titular)
E-mail:pedro.leal@sp.gov.br

Representante 3

Fernanda Cestari de Lima - FF (Suplente 1)
E-mail:fernanda.bio14@gmail.com

Representante 3

Miguel Nema Neto - FF (Suplente 2)
E-mail:mneto@fflorestal.sp.gov.br

Representante 3

Daniel Raimondo e Silva - FF (Suplente 3)
E-mail:danielrs@fflorestal.sp.gov.br